



## **MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE**

## **DEPARTMENT OF ANAESHESIOLOGY**

## UNIT - 01

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sangeeta Bansal	Professor
2	Dr. Girish Verma	Professor
5	Dr. Amit Prabhu	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Rajesh Vasure	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Deepak Pandit	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Rakesh Gautam	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Mahendra Vangani	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Abhimaniyu Rana	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Vibhor Akotiya	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Piyush Shivhare	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Nagesh Mudgal	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Sandeep Khandelwal	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Shraddha Mehta	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Abhishek Goel	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Sumit Kumar Khatri	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Arpit Khandelwal	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Sanjivanee Karmalkar	Senior Resident
20	Dr. Rajesh Arya	Senior Resident
21	Dr. Mahendra Mujalde	Senior Resident
22	Dr. Hema Prabhu	Senior Resident
23	Dr. Chetan Kumar Patidar	Senior Resident
24	Dr. Veena Ahuja	Senior Resident

Professor & H.O.D.

Department of Surgery





## MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE

25	Dr. Sheetal Panwar	Senior Resident
26	Dr.Vikas Rathore	Junior Resident
27	Dr.Rajat Nayak	Junior Resident
28	Dr. Meenal Jain	Junior Resident
29	Dr. Tanya Jain	Junior Resident
30	Dr. Ram krishna Pandey	Junior Resident
31	Dr. Abhi chhari	Junior Resident
32	Dr. Deepshikha parashar	Junior Resident
33	Dr. Megha kumari	Junior Resident
34	Dr. Nitin kumar singh	Junior Resident
35	Dr. Priyanka thakur	Junior Resident
36	Dr. Ruchi tiwari	Junior Resident
37	Dr. Saifee sakina qutubuddin	Junior Resident
38	Dr. Shubhi sharma	Junior Resident
39	Dr. Saniya khan	Junior Resident