



DEPARTMENT OF OBGY

$\underline{UNIT-01}$

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pooja Deodhar	Professor
2	Dr. Namrata Shrivastava	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Meera Soni	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Dhaval Baxi	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Komal Puloriya	Senior Resident
6	Dr. Manishi Rawat	Senior Resident
7	Dr. Alisha Khan	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Hansa Thagele	Junior Resident
9	Dr. Khushbu Mishra	Junior Resident
10	Dr. Radha Sharma	Junior Resident





DEPARTMENT OF OBGY

$\underline{UNIT-02}$

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Deepika Verma	Professor
2	Dr. Veena Wangani	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Amita Dhakad	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Shristhi Jaiswal	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Akash Deep Kaur Jonssan	Senior Resident
6	Dr. Kumari Ditya	Junior Resident
7	Dr. Astha Sharma	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Vyas Shirali	Junior Resident





DEPARTMENT OF OBGY

<u>UNIT - 03</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Gajendra Singh Tomar	Professor
2	Dr. Pooja Gupta Jain	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Abhishek Shrivastva	Senior Resident
4	Dr. Poorvi Gupta	Junior Resident
5	Dr. Devyani Choudhary	Junior Resident
6	Dr. Archana Sahu	Junior Resident
7	Dr. Harshita Thakur	Junior Resident





<u>DEPARTMENT OF OBGY</u> <u>UNIT - 04</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Deepti Gupta	Professor
2	Dr. Anshu Singh Gupta	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Renuka Gupta	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Sarika Jaiswal	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Shreya Sakhlecha	Senior Resident
6	Dr. Padmini Baghel	Junior Resident
7	Dr. Rukhsheen Khan	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Sheeba Ansari	Junior Resident





DEPARTMENT OF OBGY

UNIT - 05

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rekha Agrawal	Professor
2	Dr. Neeti Gupta	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Bharti Dwivedi	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Mona Gupta	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Pratibha Vashisth	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Shabana Khan	Senior Resident
7	Dr. Sonam Tiwari	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Shilpi Singh Rajput	Junior Resident
9	Dr. Urveeja Soni	Junior Resident