



MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE

DEPARTMENT OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

<u>UNIT – 01</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sonalee Mittal	Professor
2	Dr. Uma Sharan Tiwari	Professor
3	Dr. Swati Saxena	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Rajas Daware	Senior Resident
5	Dr. Upama Singh	Junior Resident
6	Dr. Mansi Khichi	Junior Resident
7	Dr. Ritika Ranjan	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Anuradha Dwivedi	Junior Resident

Professor & H.O.D. Department of Surgery





MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE

DEPARTMENT OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

$\underline{UNIT-02}$

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sudhir Mahashabde	Professor
2	Dr. Supriya Mushriff	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Ashutosh Patel	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Renu Singhaniya	Senior Resident
5	Dr. Gouri Swami	Junior Resident
6	Dr.Rituraj Sharma	Junior Resident
7	Dr. Mansi Sarwate	Junior Resident
8	Dr. Pooja Narawaria	Junior Resident

Professor & H.O.D. Department of Surgery